Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Izak Casperson

Izak Casperson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izak Casperson
"Very fast and responsive, answered all questions, quick and easy to set up."
Profile photo of Branden Nall

Branden Nall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Nall
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! Michelle and the entire team are excellent to work with! Seamless and fast with questions and coverage! Plus, I saved over $100 a month with the switch."
Profile photo of Alicia Rodgers

Alicia Rodgers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rodgers
"Michelle is very sweet and helpful. She saved us over $100/month switching from Progressive."
Profile photo of John Vang

John Vang

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vang
"Talk about an agent that really cares about her customers and is always willing to go the extra mile for them. Even on a busy Saturday (which we can tell she was), still took the time to help us get the proof of insurance we needed in order for us to take our new camper home (some would of just not picked up on a Saturday). I’ve worked with many agents in the past and Michelle is by far the best agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. If you are looking for an excellent agent that truly cares about your needs and will go the extra mile every time, look no further. I believe she services cars, boats, RV’s, and life insurances (I’m sure others too). Trust me, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kelsey Ho

Kelsey Ho

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Ho
"Working with Michelle for all insurance things you need in life has never been easier! She really goes above and beyond for her clients and treats them more as family! I will 100% recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Randy Rurup

Randy Rurup

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rurup
"Been with StateFarm all my life ! Great Rates , Great Service !!"
Profile photo of LORRAINE SPRINGER

LORRAINE SPRINGER

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORRAINE SPRINGER
"We had State Farm coverage about 10 years ago. We returned to see what kind of policies they had for our home and auto. We found better coverage at lower rates. Everyone was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of John Loiselle

John Loiselle

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Loiselle
"Had a very good update meeting with Michelle Moua Plus went threw a Number of other important items. Thanks to Michelle thank you . Gold Star for Michelle"
Profile photo of Pat Rahn

Pat Rahn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Rahn
"We had a great experience working with Lisa Michalek at Michelle’s agency. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of State Farm’s plans. We feel that we got a great deal and a great agent. If you are looking for insurance I would recommend Lisa and State Farm."
Profile photo of Crystal Zehm

Crystal Zehm

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Zehm
"Michelle and Lisa were so helpful with our insurance and helping us make sure we had the right coverage for our home and auto insurance. They really took time to listen to our needs and helped us plan coverage that fit. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Peters

Robert Peters

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peters
"Met with Michelle and she went over all my options and got me the best policy and price. More interested in what I needed than how much she could get out of me. I can't recommend her high enough."
Profile photo of Jeff Moline

Jeff Moline

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moline
"Lisa’s response and information was prompt and thorough. Michelle’s agency saved us over $800 in annual premiums with even better coverage levels. Thanks for serving professionally with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Kathryn Michalek

Kathryn Michalek

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Michalek
"A big thank you for my insurance review, long overdue, through my own fault. Michelle Moua and Lisa Michalek were great. Added extra coverage and even reduced my monthly bill. Thanks for the time you guys put into it. Kathy"
Profile photo of tifanie moua

tifanie moua

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tifanie moua
"Michelle is helpful, thoughtful, thorough, honest, and a trustworthy agent. She always made it easy, as it should be. Insurance is confusing enough as it is. When the time came for my boyfriend and I to buy a house, Michelle was patient and understanding. She walked us through paperwork and answered all of our questions without pressuring us to make a decision. She helped us bundle our car and home insurance so quickly I couldn't believe how easy it was. I'd do this process all over again with her as she made us feel like a priority and really listened to us."
Profile photo of Brent Scheuneman

Brent Scheuneman

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Scheuneman
"I called 4 other agents and everyone of them said we will call you back but never did.Michelle was very helpful and she help me get insurance right away thank you"
Profile photo of Dang Yang

Dang Yang

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Yang
"Michelle was great and started off by asking some really vital questions to understand our family's needs. She didn't pressure me to make any decisions and allowed me appropriate time to consider the different options available. I still walked away with better coverage at a better price than my previous insurance company. I like working with local people who I trust and Michelle was the right person to go to. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Touleng Xiong

Touleng Xiong

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Touleng Xiong
"Michelle was amazing to work with. She really took the time to explain everything in detail so that I could make an informed decision. She was honest and did not push me to purchase any coverage that I did not think was necessary. She was able to get my family better coverage for a better price than I was previously paying. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."