Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RYAN PAGENKOPF

RYAN PAGENKOPF

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RYAN PAGENKOPF
"Michelle goes above and beyond. Got me great insurance rates. Keeps me informed on changes. Very friendly and easy to talk to. 10 stars out of 5. Discussed every option and Michelle listens to get you what you need and not oversell. Really great experience."
Profile photo of Lona Sippel

Lona Sippel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lona Sippel
"Our meeting with Michelle was very productive. She is professional and very knowledgeable and also very nice! Michelle answered all of our questions and saved us some money. Vic and Lona Sippel"
Profile photo of Scott Persons

Scott Persons

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Persons
"Michelle helped us adjust our coverage so it covered us yet reduced our premiums. Thanks Michelle."
Profile photo of Bor Her

Bor Her

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bor Her
"Great service! Always willing to help to their best of knowledge. Friendly environment and good communication."
Profile photo of Cindy Alger

Cindy Alger

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Alger
"Our State Farm, agent Michelle Moua is the absolute best. Everytime I have a question about my policy or anything, she always responds within minutes. I appreciate that so much."
Profile photo of Brenda Kramer

Brenda Kramer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kramer
"Michelle is very nice and friendly, staff friendly and office very clean. Michelle explained all aspects of my car and home insurance. answered all my questions . Very helpful"
Profile photo of JoAnn Lammers

JoAnn Lammers

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Lammers
"Michelle Moua was fantastic today and really helped explain how bundling works and help me get my business insured and Kaytlynn was very helpful also. It will be great to be back with State Farm and Michelle Moua agency in Lake Hallie"
Profile photo of Pauline Boettcher

Pauline Boettcher

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Boettcher
"Michelle is great to work with. She knows her stuff and how to explain it in a way that is easy to understand. She always makes time to help me. I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Dawn Schwetz

Dawn Schwetz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Schwetz
"Our experience meeting with Michelle was fantastic. She absolutely went above and beyond to meet our needs, and worked to update our coverage to exactly what we need, no more and no less. She was very thorough in explaining everything and took the time we needed to get everything perfect. She talked with us for 2 hours, past what I’m sure was closing time. And best of all she helped us with every aspect of planning for our future, beyond insurance. I highly recommend Michelle!"
Profile photo of Deb Ellis

Deb Ellis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Ellis
"Very informative and helpful. She was up to date with all the information and worked as an advocate to help us find the best coverage for our needs. I would definitely recommend Michelle to everyone I know."
Profile photo of David Staber

David Staber

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Staber
"Great meeting with Michelle yesterday. Michelle is very knowledgeable of all of the State Farm products and gave us a detailed review of the policies we have with SF and in the end saved us about $75.00 per month. I would highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Madi Berndt

Madi Berndt

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Berndt
"Michelle was fantastic to meet with! She is well-informed and went above and beyond during our meeting. She did not pressure me into any decision but rather laid out all of the information to help me pick the best option for my family! I felt very taken care of and looked out for! And I saved HALF on car insurance...so that part was pretty great too! Could not recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Izak Casperson

Izak Casperson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izak Casperson
"Very fast and responsive, answered all questions, quick and easy to set up."
Profile photo of Branden Nall

Branden Nall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Nall
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! Michelle and the entire team are excellent to work with! Seamless and fast with questions and coverage! Plus, I saved over $100 a month with the switch."
Profile photo of Alicia Rodgers

Alicia Rodgers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rodgers
"Michelle is very sweet and helpful. She saved us over $100/month switching from Progressive."
Profile photo of John Vang

John Vang

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vang
"Talk about an agent that really cares about her customers and is always willing to go the extra mile for them. Even on a busy Saturday (which we can tell she was), still took the time to help us get the proof of insurance we needed in order for us to take our new camper home (some would of just not picked up on a Saturday). I’ve worked with many agents in the past and Michelle is by far the best agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. If you are looking for an excellent agent that truly cares about your needs and will go the extra mile every time, look no further. I believe she services cars, boats, RV’s, and life insurances (I’m sure others too). Trust me, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kelsey Ho

Kelsey Ho

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Ho
"Working with Michelle for all insurance things you need in life has never been easier! She really goes above and beyond for her clients and treats them more as family! I will 100% recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Randy Rurup

Randy Rurup

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rurup
"Been with StateFarm all my life ! Great Rates , Great Service !!"
Profile photo of LORRAINE SPRINGER

LORRAINE SPRINGER

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORRAINE SPRINGER
"We had State Farm coverage about 10 years ago. We returned to see what kind of policies they had for our home and auto. We found better coverage at lower rates. Everyone was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of John Loiselle

John Loiselle

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Loiselle
"Had a very good update meeting with Michelle Moua Plus went threw a Number of other important items. Thanks to Michelle thank you . Gold Star for Michelle"
Profile photo of Pat Rahn

Pat Rahn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Rahn
"We had a great experience working with Lisa Michalek at Michelle’s agency. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of State Farm’s plans. We feel that we got a great deal and a great agent. If you are looking for insurance I would recommend Lisa and State Farm."
Profile photo of Crystal Zehm

Crystal Zehm

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Zehm
"Michelle and Lisa were so helpful with our insurance and helping us make sure we had the right coverage for our home and auto insurance. They really took time to listen to our needs and helped us plan coverage that fit. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Peters

Robert Peters

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peters
"Met with Michelle and she went over all my options and got me the best policy and price. More interested in what I needed than how much she could get out of me. I can't recommend her high enough."
Profile photo of Jeff Moline

Jeff Moline

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moline
"Lisa’s response and information was prompt and thorough. Michelle’s agency saved us over $800 in annual premiums with even better coverage levels. Thanks for serving professionally with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Kathryn Michalek

Kathryn Michalek

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Michalek
"A big thank you for my insurance review, long overdue, through my own fault. Michelle Moua and Lisa Michalek were great. Added extra coverage and even reduced my monthly bill. Thanks for the time you guys put into it. Kathy"